Experienced Aggravated Criminal Sexual Contact (2C:14-3a) Defense Lawyer In New Jersey
Charges of Aggravated Criminal Sexual Contact (2C:14-3a) in New Jersey are extremely serious and have the potential not only to put you in prison, but to ruin your standing in the community, your career, and even your marriage and lifelong friendships.
Aggravated Criminal Sexual Contact alleges that you committed an act of sexual contact with a victim between the ages of 13 and 16 years old, where the victim is a blood relative, or where you have supervisory or disciplinary power over the victim, or where you have a parental or guardian role to the victim.
Punishment can include a 3 – 5 year prison sentence and fines of up to $15,000, as well as registration as a sex offender.
There is no doubt that these charges can destroy your life.
Attorney Matthew Reisig can shield your reputation from harm while protecting your rights.
Call 732-625-9661 today and talk to an experienced New Jersey Aggravated Criminal Sexual Contact defense lawyer for free.